About the Chamber Our Mission Board of Directors Executive Staff Organizational Structure
Search for Businesses Welcome New Members Business Categories Search Alphabetical
Monthly Calendar Business After Hours Luncheons Community Expo Golf Outing Egg Hunt
Community Programs Scholarship Programs Honor Card Program Ambassador Earth Hour
More Photos and Media More

Chamber Headlines

Welcome New Members! MinuteClinic, New Concept Facility Solutions, Inc., Feel So Good Canine Massage, LLC, Jean Marie Salon & Spa, & N2 Publishing!

Upcoming Events:

Wednesday, July 23 at 11:30am - Luncheon - Our speaker is Michelle Morrison, Executive Director of Sertoma Speech and Hearing Center. $15 pp for lunch at Chesdan's Pizzeria & Grille. RSVP to the chamber office.

Tuesday, September 9 from 5-7pm - Business After Hours
hosted by TheraCORE Physical Therapy, 16622 W. 159th Street, Ste. 503 in Lockport, IL.

Friday, September 26 at 7pm - Neverly Brothers Concert
It's a Rock N' Roll Evolution; join us for this Magical History Tour...from Elvis to The Beatles! More information coming soon!

Saturday, September 27 - Save the Date for our Annual Community Expo and Health Fair at Hadley School! Classic Car Show, Kids Entertainment, & Much More!

Homer Township Map More
Member of the Week

Learn More

Current Events

Move your mouse over an event to stop the event scrolling.Move your mouse over an event to stop the event scrolling.
Wednesday, July 23
11:30A Luncheon
Our speaker is Michelle Morrison, Executive Director of Sertoma Speech and Hearing Center. $15 pp for lunch. RSVP to the chamber office.




Wednesday, July 30
Office Closed
Chamber office closed today




Thursday, July 31
Office Closed
Chamber office closed today




Friday, August 1
Office Closed
Chamber office closed




Monday, August 11
Office Closed
Chamber office closed




Tuesday, August 12
Office Closed
Chamber office closed




Wednesday, August 13
Office Closed
Chamber office closed today




Tuesday, August 19
7:30A Board mtg.
Advertise Here